Presidium

                          Leadership                           

Howard

Howard Lee
IUSY President
DAPSY – Malaysia (APC)
howard.lee@iusy.org

alessandro

Alessandro Pirisi
IUSY Secretary General
GD – Italy (EC)
alessandro.pirisi@iusy.org

                         Vice-Presidents                           

Alon

Alon Kadmon
IUSY Vice-President
YM – Israel (MC)
alon.kadmon@iusy.org

Antonia

Antonia Verstappen
IUSY Vice-President
NZYL – New Zealand (APC)
antonia.verstappen@iusy.org

Asria

Asria Mohamed
IUSY Vice-President
UJSARIO – Western Sahara (AFC)
asria.mohamed@iusy.org

Sinon

Balhaissa Sinon
IUSY Vice-President
UNJ-MPP – Burkina Faso (AFC)
sinon.balhaissa@iusy.org

Benedicta

Benedicta Lasi
IUSY Vice-President
NDC YL – Ghana (AFC)
benedicta.lasi@iusy.org

Bheki

Bheki Dlamini
IUSY Vice-President
SWAYOCO – Swaziland (AFC)
dlamini.bhekumusa@iusy.org

Garo

Garo Chadoian
IUSY Vice-President
AYF – Armenia (EC)
garo.chadoian@iusy.org

Jan

Jan Lichtwitz
IUSY Vice-President
JUSOS – Germany (EC)
jan.lichtwitz@iusy.org

Jesus

Jesús Tapia
IUSY Vice-President
JMAS – Venezuela (AC)
jesus.tapia@iusy.org

Karla

Karla Jacobo
IUSY Vice-President
JPRD – Mexico (AC)
karla.jacobo@iusy.org

Kheji

Kejdi Mehmetaj
IUSY Vice-President
YMI – Albania (EC)
kejdi.mehmetaj@iusy.org

Mani

Mani Hussaini
IUSY Vice-President
AUF – Norway (EC)
mani.hussaini@iusy.org

Matthias

Matthias Krainz
IUSY Vice-President
SJÖ – Austria (EC)
matthias.krainz@iusy.org

Cristina

Maria Cristina Cifuentes
IUSY Vice-President
JLC – Colombia (AC)
maria.cifuentes@iusy.org

Nikita

Nikita Ellul
IUSY Vice-President
LYF – Malta (EC)
nikita.ellul@iusy.org

Pablo

Pablo Lamberto
IUSY Vice-President
JS – Argentina (AC)
pablo.lamberto@iusy.org

Raed

Raed Debiy
IUSY Vice-President
FYM – Palestine (MC)
raed.debiy@iusy.org

Renato

Renato Minardi 
IUSY Vice-President
JPS – Paraguay (AC)
renato.minardi@iusy.org

                  Invited to Presidium Meetings              

Roland
Roland Gúr 
Chair of IUSY Control Commission
Societas – Hungary (EC)
gur.roland@iusy.org

Jose

José Julio Gómez
IUSY Students Working Group Coordinator
JRM – Dominican Republic (AC)
jose.julio@iusy.org

Maja

Maja Vukcevic
IUSY LGBT Working Group Coordinator
SDY – Montenegro (EC)
maja.vukcevic@iusy.org

Laura Slimani

Laura Slimani
YES President